आपकी जीत में ही हमारी जीत है
  • //$(function () { // $(document).on('click', "#scartlink", function (e) { // e.preventDefault(); // //alert('scartlink test'); // $("#showmycartitems").stop().slideToggle("slow"); // if ($('.c-cart a').closest('a').prop('class') == '') { // $(".c-cart a").addClass("active"); // } // else { // $(".c-cart a").removeClass("active"); // } // }); // $(document).on('click', function (e) { // var container = $("div.c-cart"); // $("ul.sub-menu"); // if (!container.is(e.target) && container.has(e.target).length === 0) { // if ($('#showmycartitems').is(':visible')) { // $("#showmycartitems").stop().slideToggle("slow"); // } // // $('#showmycartitems').hide(); // } // }); //});

Weather in Karaikkudi (Updated 2 Hours 9 Minutes ago | Next update at 01:04 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Haze
    28 °C

    Humidity

    65%

    Wind : From the South at 5 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.34 AM

    Sunset

    6.23 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    36 °C

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    26 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    36 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    24 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Karaikkudi

      • 18 Feb, Mon 36 / 26 °C
      • 19 Feb, Tue 36 / 24 °C
      • 20 Feb, Wed 35 / 23 °C
      • 21 Feb, Thu 36 / 22 °C
      • 22 Feb, Fri 36 / 21 °C
      • 23 Feb, Sat 37 / 21 °C
      • 24 Feb, Sun 37 / 22 °C
      • 25 Feb, Mon 38 / 23 °C
      • 26 Feb, Tue 38 / 25 °C
      • 27 Feb, Wed 37 / 26 °C

    Comments